Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block thanasisk

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block thanasisk

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@hawkw
Eliza Weisman hawkw
systems witch

@BuoyantIO @linkerd SF/Oakland

@SimonTheLeg
Simon Bein SimonTheLeg
Passionate Runner and Socks Collector 🤩 DevOps Engineer during the day and Gopher at night 😊

Frankfurt

@sespiros
Spyros Seimenis sespiros

Ceid University of Patras

@cespare
Caleb Spare cespare
I make Go servers fast at @liftoffio.

Liftoff Palo Alto, CA

@wcventure
Cheng Wen wcventure
Computer Software and Theory, Software Engineering, Machine Learning, Formal Method, Program Analysis, Software Verification, Cyber Security.

Shenzhen University Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China, 518060

@z0r1k
Mykhailo "Mischa" Lieibenson z0r1k
That RTC guy

@lightelligence-io @geeny @citrix @crytek Berlin, Germany

@anacrolix
Matt Joiner anacrolix
Herp derp

Google Michelago, 'Straya

@rakyll
JBD rakyll
Keeping things boring. jbd@google.com rakyll@rakyll.org

@google

@lizrice
Liz Rice lizrice

@aquasecurity London

@mikesamuel
Mike Samuel mikesamuel
I work on Google's Security Engineering team to make the easiest way to express an idea in code a secure way to express that idea.

@google Princeton, NJ

@bergie
Henri Bergius bergie
Author of NoFlo and Create.js. Decoupling software, one piece at a time.

@flowhub Berlin, Germany

@fntlnz
Lorenzo Fontana fntlnz
Linux and containers stuff.

Sysdig

@jeremyeder
Jeremy Eder jeremyeder
Distinguished Engineer working on @redhat @openshift. Always Hiring.

@openshift Raleigh, NC

@charlesakalugwu
Charles Akalugwu charlesakalugwu

Red Hat, Inc Berlin, Germany

@nikopen
Niko Pen nikopen
⎈ SIG-Release | Release Team ⎈ @kubernetes SRE Freelancing

Remote

@squeed
Casey Callendrello squeed
CoreOS, Red Hat, Container networks. And general fun.

Red Hat Berlin, DE

@paulfantom
Paweł Krupa paulfantom

Red Hat Berlin, Germany

@ldemailly
Laurent Demailly ldemailly
Googler passionate about Open Source. Ex Ebay, Yahoo, Facebook. Created facebook/wdt (and a bunch of pre-github open source projects since 1992)

@google California, USA

@mjudeikis
Mangirdas Judeikis mjudeikis
OpenShift (OCP), Azure Red Hat OpenShift (ARO)

@RedHatOfficial @OpenShift London

@parisk
Paris Kasidiaris parisk
Co-founder at @sourcelair.

@sourcelair Athens, Greece

@ddz
Dino Dai Zovi ddz
Security Engineer at @square. Prev: Co-founder/CTO @capsule8, @trailofbits. Co-author “The Mac Hacker’s Handbook,” “iOS Hacker’s Handbook,” etc.

@square Brooklyn, NY

@jonoberheide
Jon Oberheide jonoberheide

Duo Security Ann Arbor, MI

@Ekultek
Ekultek
U3VjY2VzcyBpcyBpbiB0aGUgZXllIG9mIHRoZSBiZWhvbGRlci4=
@esarafianou
Eva Sarafianou esarafianou
Application Security Engineer, Product Security @auth0, software developing on my free time

@auth0 Seattle, Washington

@edwardjrp
NiKhO edwardjrp
Senior Software/Platform & SRE/DevOps Engineer. Focused on Microservices, Api's, Containers/K8s. Highly Distributed Computing Architectures on AWS, GCP

Rackspace / Datapipe New York City, NY

@jcjones
J.C. Jones jcjones
Head of Crypto Engineering @mozilla. Involved with NSS, Web Authentication, CCADB, Web PKI.

@mozilla Tempe, AZ

@hajoeichler
Hajo hajoeichler

commercetools Berlin

@manjiki
effie mouzeli manjiki
small time ops engineer

Wikimedia Foundation Athens, Greece.

@nictuku
Yves Junqueira nictuku
Founder of yourbase.io Prev: SRE at Google

@yourbase Seattle, WA

@brendangregg
Brendan Gregg brendangregg
Cloud computing performance architect and engineer.

Netflix California, USA

@jduck
Joshua J. Drake jduck
Exodus Intelligence Security Research, CTFer, Pwngrammer, Reverser, and former Skateboarder/BBoy. bitcoin: 1HbcsSQK32anaiNeHS7txD4DrEkH93Hn

VP at Zimperium Austin, TX

@ApsOps
Amanpreet Singh ApsOps
SRE Indeed.com | Loving Golang, @kubernetes | Google Summer of Code '14 @timvideos.

@IndeedEng Dublin, Ireland

@HackLikeAPornstar
Hack like a Pornstar HackLikeAPornstar
Author of How to Hack Like a Pornstar http://a.co/9NWQpL4
@struct
Chris Rohlf struct
I do security stuff

@chrisrohlf

@LappleApple
Lauri Apple LappleApple
Senior Program Manager, open source evangelist, agile coach, SRE-vangelist, docs editor.

Dublin, IE; Twitter @lauri_apple

@hjacobs
Henning Jacobs hjacobs
Head of Developer Productivity @zalando // Twitter handle: try_except_

Zalando SE Berlin

@srenatus
Stephan Renatus srenatus

Chef Software Inc. Berlin, Europe

@TomOnTime
Tom Limoncelli TomOnTime
SRE Manager at StackOverflow, Inc. Author. All opinions here are mine, not that of my employer.

New Jersey, USA

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.